Anti-Defamation League
Explore our Centennial
Follow ADL on:



ADL en español




Follow ADL's boards

Click to pin: 

Read our Blog

Keep up-to-date with the Access ADL Blog and get new post by e-mail.

Tune in

Listen and subscribe to the ADL Podcasts on iTunes, or visit the website:

Stay connected

Subscribe to ADL Newsletters.

Centennial Committee

Honorary Centennial Chairs*

  • Hon. Madeleine K. Albright
  • Harold Burson
  • Hon. Jane Harman
  • Hon. Henry A. Kissinger
  • Rep. John Lewis
  • Bernard Marcus
  • Hon. Robert Morgenthau
*In formation


  • Samuel H. Miller
  • Hon. Federico Peña
  • Hon. Colin Powell
  • Hon. Condoleezza Rice
  • Hon. George P. Shultz
  • Diane von Furstenberg
  • Professor Elie Wiesel

ADL Centennial Leadership

  • Barry Curtiss-Lusher, National Chair
  • Barbara B. Balser, Centennial Chair
  • Robert G. Sugarman, Immediate Past National Chair
  • Martin Budd, Centennial Co-Chair
  • Esta Gordon Epstein, Centennial Vice-Chair
  • Pamela Schwartz, Centennial Vice-Chair