Anti-Defamation League

Follow ADL on:

Google+

LinkedIn

Pinterest

Follow ADL on Pinterest
Click to pin: 

Read our Blog

Keep up-to-date with the Access ADL Blog and get new post by e-mail.

Tune in

Listen and subscribe to the ADL Podcasts on iTunes, or visit the website: podcast.adl.org.

Stay connected

Subscribe to ADL Newsletters.

Select Online Resources For More Information About Israel And The Conflict

Israeli Government Resources

Israel Defense Forces: http://www.idf.il/english/

Israel Defense Forces Blog: http://www.idfblog.com/

Ministry of Foreign Affairs: http://www.mfa.gov.il/mfa/

Prime Minister’s Office: http://www.pmo.gov.il/english/

 

Israeli News Sources

Ha’aretz: www.haaretz.com

Israel Hayom:  http://www.israelhayom.com/

Jerusalem Post: www.jpost.com

Times of Israel: http://www.timesofisrael.com/

Yedioth Ahronot: www.ynetnews.com

 

Middle Eastern News Sources

Al-Ahram (Egypt): http://weekly.ahram.org.eg/

Arab News (Saudi Arabia): www.arabnews.com

Daily Star (Lebanon): www.dailystar.com.lb

Islamic Republic News Agency (Iran): http://www.irna.com/en/

Jordan Times: www.jordantimes.com

Maan News (Palestinian Authority): http://www.maannews.net/eng/

Wafa News Agency (Palestinian Authority): http://english.wafa.ps

Tehran Times: www.tehrantimes.com

 

Think Tanks/ Research Institutes

BESA Center for Strategic Studies: www.biu.ac.il/SOC/besa/

The Institute for National Security Studies: http://www.inss.org.il/

Jerusalem Center for Public Affairs: www.jcpa.org

Reut Institute: http://reut-institute.org/en/Default.aspx

Saban Center for Middle East Policy/Brookings Institution: http://www.brookings.edu/about/centers/saban

Washington Institute for Near East Policy: www.washingtoninstitute.org

Bookmark and Share
Global 100

Media Relations

Press Inquiries